"]

Ota yhteyttä

Retriever Suomi

Kalevankatu 20, 2 . kerros
FI-00100 Helsinki
+358 207705730

info@retriever.fi

 

Verkkolaskuosoite

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727705617

Operaattori/välittäjätunnus: Maventa (003721291126)

Seija Tyrväinen

Account Manager

+358 40 1588837

seija.tyrvainen@retriever.fi

Kaisa Kärkkäinen

Account Manager

+358 40 1474 166

kaisa.karkkainen@retriever.fi

Anne Sandström

Account Manager

+358 40 8669136

anne.sandstrom@retriever.fi

Tanja Lainio

Account Manager

+358 40 096 5722

tanja.lainio@retriever.fi

Laura Patrikainen

Sales Manager

+358 50 3079735

laura.patrikainen@retriever.fi

Katri Kalevi

Customer Manager

+358 50 3743176

katri.kalevi@retriever.fi

‎Tea Theis‎

Customer Manager

+358 40 1632215

tea.theis@retriever.fi

Kaisa Pullinen

Customer Relations Coordinator

+358 40 7692526

kaisa.pullinen@retriever.fi

Jenni Räikkönen

Customer Relations Manager

+358 44 5833134

jenni.raikkonen@retriever.fi

Joonas Köri

Media Analyst

+358 40 8394572

joonas.kori@retriever.fi

Tanja Vaari

Media Analyst

+358 41 5143341

tanja.vaari@retriever.fi

Tuomas Lamminparras

Media Analyst

+358 50 5576456

tuomas.lamminparras@retriever.fi

Eevi Alanissi

Media Analysis Manager

+358 44 5096381

eevi.alanissi@retriever.fi

Mika Roman

CEO Retriever Suomi

+358 400 393155

mika.roman@retriever.fi