"]

Ota yhteyttä

Retriever Suomi

Kalevankatu 20, 2 . kerros
FI-00100 Helsinki
+358 207705730

info@retriever.fi

 

Verkkolaskuosoite

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003727705617

Operaattori/välittäjätunnus: Maventa (003721291126)

Kaisa Kärkkäinen

Senior Key Account Manager

+358 40 1474 166

kaisa.karkkainen@retriever.fi

Anne Sandström

Senior Key Account Manager

+358 40 8669136

anne.sandstrom@retriever.fi

Tanja Lainio

Account Manager

+358 40 096 5722

tanja.lainio@retriever.fi

Laura West

Account manager

+358 40 5043835

laura.west@retriever.fi

‎Tea Theis‎

Customer Manager

(vanhempainvapaalla)

+358 40 1632215

tea.theis@retriever.fi

Kaisa Pullinen

Customer Manager

+358 40 7692526

kaisa.pullinen@retriever.fi

Salla Wahlman

Customer Manager

+358 40 680 5228

salla.wahlman@retriever.fi

Ville Rantala

Customer Manager

+358 45 237 5240

ville.rantala@retriever.fi

Veera Rosenqvist

Customer Relations Coordinator

+358 44 325 1194

veera.rosenqvist@retriever.fi

Rahand Omar

Customer Relations Coordinator

+358 45 154 7367

rahand.omar@retriever.fi

Jenni Räikkönen

Customer Relations Manager

+358 44 5833134

jenni.raikkonen@retriever.fi

Tanja Vaari

Media Analyst

+358 41 5143341

tanja.vaari@retriever.fi

Tuomas Lamminparras

Media Analyst

(opintovapaalla)

tuomas.lamminparras@retriever.fi

Henje Huotari

Media Analyst

+358 40 823 1333

henje.huotari@retriever.fi

Jesse Hirvelä

Media Analyst

+358 44 557 7873

jesse.hirvela@retriever.fi

Tuukka Hanhiniemi

Media Analyst

+358 40 585 8384

tuukka.hanhiniemi@retriever.fi

Petri Nuppunen

Media Analyst

+358 40 759 2960

petri.nuppunen@retriever.fi

Pilvi Luukkainen

Media Analyst

+358 40 661 0729

pilvi.luukkainen@retriever.fi

Eevi Alanissi

Media Analysis Manager

(vanhempainvapaalla)

eevi.alanissi@retriever.fi

Sanna Kranjc

Media Analysis Manager

+358 50 5351988

sanna.kranjc@retriever.fi

Mika Roman

CEO Retriever Suomi

+358 400 393155

mika.roman@retriever.fi